skip to Main Content
+32 2 502 36 09
  • News

At the General Assembly held on 20/09/2017 in Terceira, five new members of SEFI Board of Directors were elected.
Four of the Board members were reelected: Mr. Xavier Fouger, Prof. Robin Clark, Prof. Carlos Rioja de Rio and Dr. habil. Aniko Kalman.

We would like to congratulate all the newly elected and re-elected board members and we would like to sincerely thank to our outgoing Board members: Prof. Kamel Hawwash (Immediate Past President), Prof. Alain Rivière, Prof. Anne-Marie Jolly, Prof. Katrina Nordström and Prof. José Carlos Quadrado, for their years of dedication to SEFI.

These are the new members of the Board of directors:










Back To Top