+32 2 502 36 09 office@sefi.be
  • Czech Republic

Prof. Zbyněk Škvor

Czech Technical University in Prague

Prague, Czech Republic

‘zbynek.skvor@cvut.cz’

 

  • Finland

Ms. Sanja Mursu

Academic Engineers and Architects in Finland

Helsinki, Finland

sanja.mursu@tek.fi

 

  • France 

Mr. Xavier Fouger

Dassault Systemes

Vélizy-Villacoublay, France

xavier_fouger@ds-fr.com

 

  • France

Prof. Anne-Marie Jolly

Ecole Polytechnique de l’Université d’Orléans

Orléans, France

anne-marie.jolly@univ-orleans.fr

 

  • Greece

Prof. Aris Avdelas

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Thessaloniki, Greece

avdelas@civil.auth.gr

 

  • Hungary              

Dr. Aniko Kalman

Technical University of Budapest

Budapest, Hungary

drkalmananiko@gmail.com

 

  • Ireland

Prof. Mike Murphy

Dublin Institute of Technology

Dublin, Ireland

mike.murphy@dit.ie

 

  • Belgium              

Prof. Yolande Berbers

KU Leuven

Leuven, Belgium

Yolande.bersbers@eng.kuleuven.be

 

  • Denmark

Prof. Dr. Anette Kolmos

University of Aalborg

Aalborg, Denmark

ak@plan.aau.dk

 

  • Turkey 

Prof. Sirin Tekinay

Sabanci University

Intanbul, Turkey

sirintekinay@sabanciuniv.edu

  • Italy      

Prof. Enrica Caporali

Firenze University

Florence, Italy

enrica.caporali@unifi.it

 

  • Netherlands     

Dr. Gillian N. Saunders-Smits

Delft University of Technology

Delft, Netherlands

G.N.Saunders@tudelft.nl

 

  • Norway

Prof. Anne Borg

Norwegian University of Science & Technology – NTNU

Trondheim, Norway

anne.borg@ntnu.no

 

  • Slovak Republic

Prof. Oliver Moravcik

Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava

Trnava, Slovak Republic

oliver.moravcik@stuba.sk

 

  • Spain

Prof. Luis Manuel Sanchez Ruiz

Universitat Politècnica de València

Valencia, Spain

lmsr@mat.upv.es

 

  • United Kingdom

Prof. Robin Clark

Warwick University

Coventry, United Kingdom

r.clark6@warwick.ac.uk

 

  • France

Alexis François

University of Cergy Pontoise

Paris, France

Alexis.francois@u-cergy.fr

 

  • Germany            

Prof. Gerhard Mueller

TU Munich

Munich, Germany

gerhard.mueller@tum.de

 

  • Poland

Seweryn Spalek

Silesian University of Technology

Gliwice, Poland

spalek@polsl.pl

 

  • Turkey

Assoc. Prof. Gorkem Kulah

Middle East Technical University

Ankara, Turkey

gorkemk@metu.edu.tr